Classified Staff


Name Position Email Extension
 Missy Nunez Principal Assistant missy.nunez@sduhsd.net 6683
 Mallory Murphy Asst. Principal Assistant mallory.murphy@sduhsd.net 6690
 Veronica Meza Attendance veronica.meza@sduhsd.net 6605
 Wendy Woodard Counseling Assistant wendy.woodard@sduhsd.net 6604
 Robin Coy Learning Commons Tech  robin.coy@sduhsd.net 6621
 Christi Munson Health Tech christi.munson@sduhsd.net 6631
 Carlos Magana School Plant Supervisor carlos.magana@sduhsd.net 6632